Liz Earle Superskin Moisturiser Review

Liz Earle Superskin Moisturiser

The Superskin Moisturiser was created by Liz Earle for people with mature and dry skin. The cream is fragrance-free so it can be used by the most sensitive skins and Liz Earle say that this moisturiser will plump and leave the skin looking healthy and smooth.

As you would expect from Liz Earle the Superskin Moisturiser contains naturally active ingredients, including:

  • GLA
  • Omega-3
  • Pomegranate fruit extract
  • Vitamin E
  • Cranberry Seed Oil
  • Rosehip Oil
  • Borage Oil

Liz Earle don’t make any anti ageing promises with their cosmetics but the Superskin Moisturiser is their version of an anti ageing cream and to add extra skin benefits Liz Earle include a facial massage routine that can be used along with the moisturiser to give mature or tired skin an all important boost.

This cream has a surprisingly unique velvet texture that is unlike any other cream I’ve seen before. The consistency is richer than the original Skin Repair Moisturiser from the Liz Earle range but does not feel sticky or heavy on the skin. This is the perfect option for people looking for a moisturiser that comforts, increases moisture and plumps the skin.

Scott’s Secret

During the winter months or times of stress my skin can dry out. I step up my skincare routine by adding Superskin Moisturiser at night to benefit from the replenishing ingredients.

Superskin Moisturiser 50ml £36

http://uk.lizearle.com

  • Have you used Superskin Moisturiser before?
  • What other Liz Earle products do you like to use?
Tags: ,

About scott

Male beauty blogger @ Scott's Beauty & Grooming Blog. I like chatting about beauty, grooming and life. Say hi :)

2 responses to “Liz Earle Superskin Moisturiser Review”

  1. mybeautyconfessions says :

    I’m using this product at the moment. I think its great for the winter months. I’m 23 so I am not using this for anti aging purposes. This is the first pot I’ve bought and I am not sure if I would buy it again because I find the smell quite strange. I love the Liz Earle range but this isn’t my favourite product x

Leave a Reply

