Empties: January 2013

January 2012

Here are the products that I’ve came to the end of using this month.

Elemis Lime Blossom Cleanser & Lavender Toner – A long term staple of my cleansing routine this cleanser and toner is for combination skin and smells delicious.

Philosophy Candy Cane Shampoo, Shower Gel & Bubble Bath – This wash is fresh and sweet and really does smell like candy canes. I used this over the Christmas season to get me in the festive mood.

Liz Earle Superskin Concentrate – I love this oil and always make sure I’m using it every night during the winter to add extra nourishment to my skin.

Perricone MD Advanced Face Firming Activator – This serum helps brighten this skin and smooth it. It is expensive but the jar last me ages and the texture was lovely and light.

Decleor Lip Balm – I always have a few lip balms on the go and have had this one for ages. It is nice and moisturising on dry lips without being sticky or glossy.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

  • Have you used any of these products?

  • Please leave a comment below to let me know what you think
Tags: , , , ,

About scott

Male beauty blogger @ Scott's Beauty & Grooming Blog. I like chatting about beauty, grooming and life. Say hi :)

2 responses to “Empties: January 2013”

  1. shotofbeauty says :

    I think I want pretty much all of these products – I love the elemis ones you cover and two words – CANDY CANE – what a great multipurpose product!

Leave a Reply

