Sneak peek into my bathroom cabinet

My Bathroom Cabinet

My Bathroom Cabinet

I love seeing what products other people are using so I thought I’d share my bathroom cabinet with you.  This is not all the products I’m currently using but it is what is in my bathroom at the moment so I thought I’d let you see so you know what I use.

Top Shelf

Molton Brown Relaxing Yuan Zhi bubble bath – This is one of my favourite Molton Brown shower gels and I like to use it for a relaxing bath.

Gucci shower gel – I picked this up as part of a gift set in the sale. I love the fragrance so I have a shower with this when I want to layer up the scent.

Victor & Rolf Spice Bomb shower gel – This was a Christmas present and is the shower gel to one of my favourite aftershaves at the moment. Like the Gucci shower gel I use this to layer the fragrance.

Philosophy Gingerbread Man hot salt body scrub – OMG this is one of my favourite body products ever! It is like microdemabrasion for the body. The Gingerbread man fragrance was hard to get in the UK this year (QVC was the only place I could find it) and reminds me of Christmas shopping trips to Sephora in New York.

L’Oreal Sublime Bronze – This spray is good for a quick hit of tan and reaching places like the back that you cant always reach with your hands.

My Bathroom Cabinet

My Bathroom Cabinet

Bottom Shelf

Liz Earle Nourishing Treatment – This is my regular face mask as it is good for sensitive skin and helps sooth my skin when it is feeling dry.

Elemis Visible Brilliance – This is a Serum that gives a boost of radiance to skin, perfect for when you are feeling (and looking) tired.

Crème de la Mer Eye Concentrate – A fantastic refreshing eye product that adds moisture to the eyes and wakes them up.

Crème de la Mer The Mist– A pick me up toner for tired skin. Find out more about The Mist here.

Liz Earle Cleans and Polish – This is an iconic cleanser and has been in my routine for a good number of years and is good for all skin types.

Hope you enjoyed this look into my cabinet.

  • Do you use any of these products?
  • Is there anything you think I should try?
  • Please leave comments below and let me know what you think.
Tags: , , , , , , ,

About scott

Male beauty blogger @ Scott's Beauty & Grooming Blog. I like chatting about beauty, grooming and life. Say hi :)

13 responses to “Sneak peek into my bathroom cabinet”

  1. Jessica says :

    Some real classics in there. Creme eye concentrate is one of my all time favourite eye products. The gingerbread scrub looks delicious, I would love to try that. I will have to look out for it in the future. 🙂

    • Scott says :

      I love the eye concentrate too and I’m going write a post about that soon. The gingerbread scrub is amazing but I think Philosophy only sell it at christmas time so it can be hard to get hold off. I sometimes stock up on it so I don’t run out lol

  2. Top Hat & Bow Tie says :

    Always interesting to look into others bathroom cabinets. I see you enjoy using premium brands. Have you tried Aesop? They have some fabulous things.

  3. Not Just Inside says :

    Ahh where would we be without the old cleanse and polish x

  4. claudia - Beauty and the Chic says :

    Heard so much about the Liz Earle cleanse and polish! Makes me want to try it. Great post 🙂

  5. Phil says :

    Ha that’s one massive jar of gingerbread scrub!

  6. Thom Watson – Manface says :

    I’ve just started using the La Mer Eye Concentrate as have just come to the end of my Eye Balm Intense. Love the fact you’re a Crème cultist too!

Leave a Reply

